

## **INDIAN ACADEMY OF NEUROSCIENCES**

## **Executive Committee - 2024**



President Dr Vinay K. Khanna Former Chief Scientist CSIR-IITR, Lucknow, India



Vice President Dr (Ms). Renu Wadhwa AIST, Tsukuba, Japan



Vice President Dr Anirban Basu NBRC, Manesar, India



Dean Dr Rajat Sandhir Panjab University, Chandigarh, India



Secretary (HQ) Dr Pankaj Seth NBRC, Manesar, India



General Secretary Dr Subhas C. Biswas CSIR- IICB, Kolkata, India



Secretary International Affairs Dr Suresh L. Mehta UoW, Madison, USA



**Treasurer Dr Saurav Banerjee** NBRC, Manesar, India



Chief Editor Dr Akshay Anand PGIMER, Chandigarh, India



Member Dr (Ms). Phalguni A. Alladi NIMHANS, Bengaluru, India



Member Dr Sudip Paul NEHU, Shillong, India



Member Dr Nixon Abraham IISER, Pune, India



Member Dr Amit Mishra IIT-Jodhpur, Jodhpur, India



Immediate Past President Dr Ishan Patro Jiwaji University, Gwalior, India



Member Dr (Ms) Poonam Thakur IISER, Thiruvananthapuram, India



Member Dr Aamir Nazir CSIR-CDRI, Lucknow, India



Immediate Past General Secretary Dr Pankaj Seth NBRC, Manesar, India