

## Indian Academy of Neurosciences Executive Committee - 2023



President
Dr Ishan Patro
Jiwaji University, Gwalior, India



Vice Presidents
Dr (Ms). Renu Wadhwa
AIST, Tsukuba, Japan



Vice Presidents
Dr Anirban Basu
NBRC, Manesar, India



Dean
Dr Trichur R. Raju
NIMHANS, Bengaluru, India



Secretary (HQ)
Dr Vinay K. Khanna
CSIR-IITR, Lucknow, India



General Secretary
Dr Pankaj Seth
NBRC, Manesar, India



Secretary International Affairs Dr Suresh L. Mehta UoW, Madison, USA



Treasurer
Dr Ashok K. Agrawal
Former Deputy Director
CSIR-IITR, Lucknow, India



Chief Editor
Dr Akshay Anand
PGIMER, Chandigarh, India



Member
Dr (Ms). Phalguni A. Alladi
NIMHANS, Bengaluru, India



Member
Dr (Ms). Anita Jagota
UoH, Hyderabad, India



Member
Dr (Ms). Meenakshi Bawari
Assam University, Silchar, India



Member
Dr Subhas C. Biswas
CSIR- IICB, Kolkata, India



Member
Dr Sudip Paul
NEHU, Shillong, India



Member
Dr Amit Mishra
IIT-Jodhpur, Jodhpur, India



Immediate Past President Dr (Ms). Shashi B. Singh NIPER, Hyderabad, India



Immediate Past General Secretary
Dr Mahendra K. Thakur
BHU, Varanasi, India