Result JNS Travel Awards 2017

JNS has selected following names for the JNS 2017 Travel awards :-

1. **Dr. Heena Tabassum**, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science, Jamia Hamdard University. New Delhi. Email: <u>heenatabassum@jamiahamdard.ac.in</u>

2. **Dr. Amit Mishra**, Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Jodhpur. Email: <u>amit@iitj.ac.in</u>

3. **Dr. Vivek Jain**, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology, Bansthali Vidyapateeth, Bansthali. Email: <u>vivek19j@gmail.com</u>

4. **Dr. Kunibihari Sulakhiya**, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak. Email: <u>niperkunj@gmail.com</u>

Thanks for all the members who had applied. We congratulate the successful candidates.